The Hungry Family

Feeding My Family Body and Soul

2 Comments

I am so excited to share this link with you.

http://ezine.gourmetbusiness.com/gourmetbusiness/july_2013#pg27

“Where am I going?” you ask.

You are going to the Gourmet Business website where you will find a review of my childrens’ cookbook, Young Chefs. I am so excited to get a review in this magazine!!! So excited that I had to share. I invite you to celebrate with ice cream – just like I’m doing. (B&J’s Phish Food – delish!!)

Author: Christina Dymock

Award-winning author of The Hungry Family Slow-Cooker Cookbook, One Dirty Bowl, The Academic Bride, Undercover Engagement, Young Chefs, 101 Things to Do with Popcorn, and the Widow's Mite.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: THE HUNGRY FAMILY SLOW COOKER COOKBOOK Spotlight « Cherry Mischievous

  2. Pingback: The Hungry Family Slow Cooker Cookbook Review & Blog Tour | McClellan Books

Leave a Reply

