Snowed In Release

For a couple of years now, I’ve wanted to write a Christmas story in a castle. As it often does, these yearnings of my heart have to be placed on hold while I find a home for the story among my existing series or start a whole new one.

This was such a grand romance that I decided to start a new series.

But royalty is like that–they have expectations. 😘

If you like Hallmark movies about princes falling for the nanny or the caterer, you’re going to love this book.

You can pick up a copy here:

And, hop on over and enter my Goodreads giveaway here: https://www.goodreads.com/event/show/1076387-release-of-snowed-in-at-the-castle-release-party-and-giveaway

Happy reading,

Lucy

Published by

Christina Dymock

Award-winning author of The Hungry Family Slow-Cooker Cookbook, One Dirty Bowl, The Academic Bride, Undercover Engagement, Young Chefs, 101 Things to Do with Popcorn, and the Widow's Mite.

Leave a comment