Big Question

Hey there,

As we’re coming up on Thanksgiving, I’ve found that I’m feeling extra thankful this year. Could it be because so many things have been lost or cancelled due to COVID that I’m more grateful for what I have left? It’s highly possible. 🙂

One of the things at the top of my gratitude list is books.

I’m so thankful for reading. For story. For worlds without end. For the chance to be a hero. For falling in love. For experiencing sorrow in a safe environment. And for feeling joy that I can take with me wherever I go. And it’s all because of books!

When you start reading, what are you looking for?

Drop me a comment and let me know.

Happy Reading,

Lucy

Published by

Christina Dymock

Award-winning author of The Hungry Family Slow-Cooker Cookbook, One Dirty Bowl, The Academic Bride, Undercover Engagement, Young Chefs, 101 Things to Do with Popcorn, and the Widow's Mite.

Leave a comment