Exciting news for Marrying Miss Kringle Fans!

Dear Reader Friend,

Happy Black Friday! If you’re out chasing deals, good luck to you!

If you decide to stay home and read a book, I have just the thing. 😉 My Marrying Miss Kringle series is a gateway to Christmas Magic and a fantastic way to start off your holidays.

The first book in the series is on for 99¢ this weekend only! Grab a copy before time runs out!

There’s more big news!

I had so many people asking for Marrying Miss Kringle in audiobook that I went ahead and uploaded it to Youtube!

You can listen today!

Start listening right now.

And I can’t leave without telling you…

Reindeer Wrangler Ranch: One Spicy Christmas Elf

I was at a conference a week ago, in Vegas, and I told someone the title of this book, and they thought it was a spicy romance. LOL I hadn’t even thought of that when I came up with the title.

I’m in final edits on this now. It’ll be released BEFORE December. You can preorder you copy today!

Much loves!

Lucy

Published by

Christina Dymock

Award-winning author of The Hungry Family Slow-Cooker Cookbook, One Dirty Bowl, The Academic Bride, Undercover Engagement, Young Chefs, 101 Things to Do with Popcorn, and the Widow's Mite.

Leave a comment